To delete your account, go to the Profile tab and select Manage Subscription. From there, if you scroll all the way down, you'll see an option to delete your account.
Please note that this action will unlink all associated bank connections, and all stored data in your account will be permanently deleted, with the exception of your tax filing data. This specific information must be retained for three years to comply with federal regulations.